NoMoreTomorrows

Surviving is not Living

In Other News…

leave a comment »

Not only are there going to be “no more tomorrows” when it comes to starting to get healthy, there’s not going to be any more in any other area of my life either. I finally sent my application and my application fee in to get started back to school Fall 2011.

I will have a degree before I’m 30. I have 26 months, 1.5 weeks in which to accomplish it.

With the amount of credit hours I have already that’s definitely feasible, but the problem is that I thought I knew what I wanted to get a degree in so I dove head first into classes in my major and put off Gen Eds, so I’m not sure how many Gen Eds I have.  I’m really hoping to be able to take classes only in my major, though I may have one or two extras I need to complete. I guess that’s what summers are for, eh?

This will be my 4th declared major.

Major: Sociology

Minors: Women’s and Gender Studies, Ethnic Studies

That’s my final answer.

Written by No More Tomorrows

April 21, 2011 at 3:32 pm

Posted in Fear

Leave a Reply

